Hull City Ladies have confirmed their squad numbers ahead of the new FAWNL season, which kicks off on Sunday 20th August away at York City

Captain Tanser keeps her Number 8 jersey, as well as Katie Thompson and Ellice Jackman remain as 9 and 5 respectively

Last season FAWNL Div 1 North top goal scorer Hope Knight remains in her favoured Number 24. Reserve team graduate, Shakala Brookes, takes the number 20, whereas new summer signings Kirstie Hunt and Chloe Copsey occupy the vacant 12 and 18 shirts

The full squad number list

#1 Abi Wallace – Sponsored by Zach & Patricia Becker

#2 Hannah Brierley – Sponsored by FR Scott

#3 Jo Symington – Sponsored by Mezz UK

#4 Amy Wilson – Available to sponsor – Contact

#5 Ellice Jackman – Sponsored by HSCT

#6 Tillie Oxley – Sponsored by Wolds Engineering

#7 Liberty Bott – Sponsored by YR Health

#8 Ellie Tanser – Sponsored by Easy Buy

#9 Katie Thompson –  Sponsored by NLG Health

#10 Rachael Ackroyd – Sponsored by Beverley Motorworks

#11 Louise Dealtry-Todd – Sponsored by Total Workwear

#12 Kirstie Hunt – Sponsored by Truth Legal 

#14 Kahlen Watters – Sponsored by City Health City Partnership 

#15 Ruby Dawson – Sponsored by Airkool

#18 Chloe Copsey – Sponsored by Friends of Barton Line

#19 Helen Lynskey – Sponsored by Hull City Southern Supporters

#20 Shakala Brookes – Available to sponsor – Contact

#24 Hope Knight – Sponsored by Heald Ltd

#27 Lauren Wentworth – Sponsored by David McNicholas Golf

The 2023/24 season sees a return of Player names on the shirts, and for the first time the FAWNL lettering and numbering can be used for fan kits to don the names of your favourite Tigresses!  Purchase yours here!