Latest
  1. Beat Blue Monday
  2. Match Report: Hull City Ladies Vs Loughborough Lighting
  3. Helen Lynskey Feature Interview
  4. Match Preview: Hull City Ladies Vs Loughborough Lighting
  5. Hull City Ladies & Hull City Supporters Trust

Office Staff

Danny Johnson
Managing Director

danny@hullcityladies.com

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

scott@timesavers-marketing.co.uk

Alex Robinson
Club Secretary | Media & Communications

secretary@hullcityladies.com

social@hullcityladies.com

Bethany Vantilburg
Welfare Officer

welfare@hullcityladies.com

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

design@hullcityladies.com

Office Staff

Danny Johnson
Managing Director

danny@hullcityladies.com

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

scott@timesavers-marketing.co.uk

Alex Robinson
Media & Communications

social@hullcityladies.com

Bethany Vantilburg
Secretary / Welfare Officer

secretary@hullcityladies.com

welfare@hullcityladies.com

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

design@hullcityladies.com

Senior Team Staff

Adrian Costello
1st Team Manager

Josh Hairsine
Sports Rehab

Nick Ireland
Reserves Team Manager

Damian Martin
Sports Physio

Dan Jackson
First Team Coach

Harvey Bowman
Assistant Physio

Ellie Tanser
Player / Club Captain

William Witter
Assistant Analyst

Match Day Staff

Dave Bell
Transport Manager / Steward

Carol Thomas
Club Ambassador

James Jessop
Steward / Parking

Kevin Greene
Club Photographer

Amanda Johnson
Match Day Admission

Club Committee

Danny Johnson

Keeley Oxley

Alex Robinson

Bethany Vantilburg

Stuart Doughty

John Oxley

Youth Staff

Bob Wilkinson
Academy Manager

academy@hullcityladies.com

Gavin Simpson
Under 12’s Lead Coach

Lucy McIntosh
Under 10 Technical Coach/ HCL  Player

Sam Chapple
Under 10 Technical Coach

Chris Peachey
Foundation Manager/ Under 10’s Lead Coach

Foundation@hullcityladies.com

Nick Ireland
Under 14’s Lead Coach

James Logan
S&C Coach

Mark McGrath
Technical Coach

Paul Smith
Under 16’s & 14’s Technical Coach

Samantha Robinson
Sports Therapist

Meg Cooke
All Age Groups Coach & Gk/  HCL Player