Technical Staff

Chris Hames
Manager

Chris Peachey
Reserve Team Manager

Dan Jackson
Development Lead

Rob Zand

Assistant Manager / GK Coach

Ben Atkinson

Analyst

Josh Hairsine
Head of Sports Science

Mike Blythe
S+C Lead

Chris Ripley

Opposition Analyst

Ellie Tanser
Player / Club Captain

Jack Kennington

Analyst

Office Staff

Danny Johnson
Managing Director

danny@hullcityladies.com

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

scott@timesavers-marketing.co.uk

Alex Robinson
Club Secretary | Media & Communications

secretary@hullcityladies.com

social@hullcityladies.com

Beth Van Tilburg
Welfare Officer

welfare@hullcityladies.com

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

danny.douglas@hullcityladies.com

Match Day Staff

Dave Bell
Transport Manager / Steward

James Jessop
Steward / Parking

Kevin Greene
Club Photographer

Carol Thomas
Club Ambassador

Youth Staff

Chris Hames

HCLC Girls Development Pathway Lead

Robert Witham

ETC U10’s Lead Coach

Alice McKenna

ETC U10’s Mentee Coach

Kyle Smith

ETC U11’s / U14’s & 16’s Leach Coach

Ellie Tanser

GEA U16’s Coach

Tim Price

ETC U9’s Lead Coach

Isabella Eldon 

ETC U9’s Mentee Coach

Joseline Becerra

GEA U11’s Mentee Coach

Mike Blythe

ETC & GEA S&C Coach & u12 Coach

Kasey Scott-Leak

ETC U10’s Mentee Coach

Chris Peachey

ETC U11’s Lead Coach & Foundation Manager

Lucy McIntosh

ETC & GEA Mentee Coach

Robert O’Mara 

Under 12’s Coach