Latest
  1. Match Day Support Staff – Voluntary
  2. Foundation Manager Wanted!
  3. Performance Analyst – Voluntary
  4. Kit Manager Wanted!
  5. Reserves Head Coach – Voluntary

Staff

Adrian Costello
1st Team Manager

Dan Jackson
Reserve Team Manager

reserves@hullcityladies.com

James Robinson
Reserve Team Coach

Kevin Greene
Club Photographer

Damian Martin
Sports Physio

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

scott@timesavers-marketing.co.uk

Dave Bell
Transport Manager / Steward

Andrew Hardey
1st Team Assistant Manager

Tommy Robinson
Head Analyst

Joel Marriott
Assistant Analyst

James Jessop
Steward / Parking

Josh Hairsine

Sports Rehab

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

design@hullcityladies.com

Dave Lawtey
Coach

Bob Wilkinson
Academy Manager

academy@hullcityladies.com

Danny Johnson
Managing Director

danny@hullcityladies.com

Rhys Barnes
Goalkeeper Coach

Sam Shepherd
Match Day Programme / Post Match Interviewer

Darren Shepherd
Match Day Programme

Bethany Vantilburg
Secretary / Welfare Officer

secretary@hullcityladies.com

welfare@hullcityladies.com

William Witter
Assistant Analyst

Jo Symington
Player / Club Captain

Matty Jackson
Sports Rehab

Amanda Johnson
Match Day Admission

Alex Robinson
Media Executive / Match Day Assistant

social@hullcityladies.com

Karen Cooke
Welfare Officer

Matty Turner
Assistant Analyst

Paul Kirbitson
Head Goalkeeper Coach

George Boyes

Commercial Officer