Latest
  1. Hull City Ladies Shirt Design Competition Winner
  2. Hull City Ladies – Shirt Design Competition Finalists
  3. Hull City Ladies End of Season Awards
  4. Tigresses Got Talent
  5. Hull City Ladies – FA Statement

Staff

Adi Costello
1st Team Manager

manager@hullcityladies.com

Dan Jackson
Reserve Team Manager

Rachael Wiles
Reserve Assistant Manager

Kevin Greene
Club Photographer

Tony King
Match Day Photographer

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

Dave Bell
Transport Manager

Megan Cooke
Youth Development / Player Ambassador

youth@hullcityladies.com

Rachel Gay
1st Team Assistant Manager

rachel@hullcityladies.com

Tommy Robinson
Head Analyst

Joel Marriott
Assistant Analyst

James Jessop
Steward / Parking

Lean Jones
Physio

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

design@hullcityladies.com

Jeanette Brown
Events Manager

events@hullcityladies.com

Danny Johnson
Managing Director / Coach

danny@hullcityladies.com

Rhys Barnes
Goalkeeper Coach

Sam Shepherd
Match Day Programme

Post Match Interviewer

Darren Shepherd
Match Day Programme

Bethany Vantilburg
Welfare Officer

welfare@hullcityladies.com

Alex Robinson
Media Executive

social@hullcityladies.com

Suey Smith
Coach / Player

Jo Symington
Player / Club Captain

Martyn Dukes
Sports Rehab / Massage

Amanda Johnson
Match Day Admission

Karen Cooke
Secretary

Tom Griffin
Media Officer

Joe Coates
Youth & Schools Coordinator

youth@hullcityladies.com

Ahmen Naseem
Head of Commercial

commercial@hullcityladies.com