Latest
  1. Hull City Ladies Vs Burnley Women Match Preview
  2. Match Preview: Hull City Ladies Vs Nottingham Forest WFC
  3. Meet The Partners!
  4. Meet the Players Sponsors
  5. Eden Pedersen Feature Interview

Office Staff

Danny Johnson
Managing Director

danny@hullcityladies.com

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

scott@timesavers-marketing.co.uk

Alex Robinson
Media & Communications

social@hullcityladies.com

Bethany Vantilburg
Secretary / Welfare Officer

secretary@hullcityladies.com

welfare@hullcityladies.com

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

design@hullcityladies.com

Senior Team Staff

Adrian Costello
1st Team Manager

Josh Hairsine
Sports Rehab

William Witter
Assistant Analyst

Andrew Hardey
1st Team Assistant Manager

Paul Kirbitson
Head Goalkeeper Coach

Damian Martin
Sports Physio

Dan Jackson
First Team Coach

Nick Ireland
Reserves Team Manager

Matty Turner
Head Analyst

Ellie Tanser
Player / Club Captain

Match Day Staff

Dave Bell
Transport Manager / Steward

James Jessop
Steward / Parking

Kevin Greene
Club Photographer

Amanda Johnson
Match Day Admission

Youth Staff

Bob Wilkinson
Academy Manager

academy@hullcityladies.com

Karl Southwick
Under 14’s Lead Coach

Lucy McIntosh
Under 10 Technical Coach/ HCL  Player

Chris Peachey
Foundation Manager/ Under 10’s Lead Coach

Foundation@hullcityladies.com

James Logan
S&C Coach

Emily Crispin
S&C Assisant Coach

Paul Smith
Under 16’s & 14’s Technical Coach

Samantha Robinson
Sports Therapist

Meg Cooke
All Age Groups Coach & Gk/  HCL Player