Latest
  1. Hospitality Staff Wanted!
  2. Retail Seller Wanted
  3. Stadium Annoucer Wanted
  4. Match Day Support Staff
  5. Girls Elite Academy Manager Vacancy

Office Staff

Danny Johnson
Managing Director

danny@hullcityladies.com

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

scott@timesavers-marketing.co.uk

Alex Robinson
Club Secretary | Media & Communications

secretary@hullcityladies.com

social@hullcityladies.com

Bethany Vantilburg
Welfare Officer

welfare@hullcityladies.com

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

design@hullcityladies.com

Backroom Staff

Chris Hames
1st Team Manager

Josh Hairsine
Head Sports Rehabilitator

Dan Jackson
Assistant Manager

Jon Adams
Reserves Sports Rehabilitator

Ellie Tanser
Player / Club Captain

Match Day Staff

Dave Bell
Transport Manager / Steward

Carol Thomas
Club Ambassador

James Jessop
Steward / Parking

Kevin Greene
Club Photographer

Amanda Johnson
Match Day Admission

Club Committee

Danny Johnson

Keeley Oxley

Alex Robinson

Bethany Vantilburg

Stuart Doughty

Sue Altass

John Oxley

Rachel Gay

Youth Staff

Gavin Simpson
Under 12’s Lead Coach

Lucy McIntosh
Under 10 Technical Coach/ HCL  Player

Sam Chapple
Under 10 Technical Coach

Chris Peachey
Foundation Manager/ Under 10’s Lead Coach

Foundation@hullcityladies.com

Mike Bylthe
Under 10 Technical Coach

Paul Smith
Under 16’s & 14’s Technical Coach

Meg Cooke
All Age Groups Coach & Gk/  HCL Player