Latest
  1. Hull City Ladies Vs Huddersfield Town Women Match Preview
  2. Adi Costello gives his thoughts after Hull City Ladies secured a fantastic win against Sunderland Ladies.
  3. Hull City Ladies 2 – 1 Sunderland Ladies Match Report
  4. Voluntary Sports Therapist & Physiotherapist Wanted!
  5. Hull City Ladies Vs Sunderland Ladies Match Preview

Staff

Adrian Costello
1st Team Manager

Dan Jackson
Reserve Team Manager

reserves@hullcityladies.com

James Robinson
Reserve Team Coach

Kevin Greene
Club Photographer

Tony King
Match Day Photographer

Scott Newsome
Social Media Manager

scott@timesavers-marketing.co.uk

Dave Bell
Transport Manager / Steward

Andrew Hardey
1st Team Assistant Manager

Tommy Robinson
Head Analyst

Joel Marriott
Assistant Analyst

James Jessop
Steward / Parking

Josh Hairsine

Sports Rehab

Danny Douglas
Graphic Designer

design@hullcityladies.com

Jeanette Brown
Events Manager

events@hullcityladies.com

Danny Johnson
Managing Director

danny@hullcityladies.com

Rhys Barnes
Goalkeeper Coach

Sam Shepherd
Match Day Programme / Post Match Interviewer

Darren Shepherd
Match Day Programme

Bethany Vantilburg
Secretary / Welfare Officer

secretary@hullcityladies.com

welfare@hullcityladies.com

William Witter
Assistant Analyst

Jo Symington
Player / Club Captain

Matty Jackson
Sports Rehab

Amanda Johnson
Match Day Admission

Alex Robinson
Media Executive / Match Day Assistant

social@hullcityladies.com

Karen Cooke
Welfare Officer

Matty Turner
Assistant Analyst

Paul Kirbitson
Head Goalkeeper Coach